Wrong feelings?

Empty poppy seed capsules

I claim to have gained some experience, during about thirty (yes, you got it right, thirty) years of therapy. I will now and then try to share some of it with you, that is, if you want me to.

If you don’t, that is perfectly fine too!

These lines are about what is right, and what is wrong to be feeling, in a given situation. 

None!

I mean, I have learned that no feelings are wrong, however awkward and inappropriate they might seem.

Conclusion: Wrong feelings do not exist! Ever! 

Leave a Reply

